Deborah Robertson

DeborahRobertson 2023

Deborah Robertson, Mayor

Term Expires: 2024


Deborah Robertson was first elected as Mayor in 2012 and has been re-elected every four years.  She also served as a Council Member from 2000-2012.


  • San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA)

  • CONFIRE - Regional Emergency Communications
  • Southern California Association of Governments (SCAG) 
  • Agua Mansa Executive Committee (AMIGA)
  • San Bernardino Valley Municipal Water District 
  • League of California Cities - Voting Delegate
  • AB 939 Solid Waste Advisory Task Force (SWAT)
  • One Water One Watershed - OWOW Steering Committee
  • Lytle Creek Water Conservation District - WVWAD
  • West End Water Treatment Joint Powers - WVWD
  • PRISM - Finance Committee 
  • Rialto Basin Groundwater Council
  • California Association of Public Cemeteries 
  • City/Rialto School District Committee
  • Burrtec Waste Committee
  • Water/Wastewater Service Agreement Oversight Committee
  • Economic Development Committee 
  • CDBG AdHoc Committee
  • Pension Advisory Committee
  • City Commission Selection Committee
  • US Postal Service Committee
  • Health/Environmental Health Committee