City Council and Elected Officials

city_seal_11_160


The Rialto City Council consists of five members — a mayor, a mayor pro tempore, and three council members. The Council meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of every month. Meetings are held in the Civic Center Council Chambers at 150 S. Palm Avenue. Supporting the Council are eight commissions focusing on areas such as the recreation, human relations and planning.

Ceremonial Documents Request Procedures

Mayor Deborah Robertson

drobertson@rialtoca.gov

Current term expires 2024


Mayor Pro Tem Ed Scott

escott@rialtoca.gov

Current term expires 2022


Council Member Rafael Trujillo

rtrujillo@rialtoca.gov

Current term expires 2024


Council Member Andy Carrizales

acarrizales@rialtoca.gov

Current term expires 2024


Council Member Karla Perez 

kperez@rialtoca.gov

Current term expires 2022


City Clerk Barbara McGee

bmcgee@rialtoca.gov

Current term expires 2024


City Treasurer Edward Carrillo

ecarrillo@rialtoca.gov

Current term expires 2024

Comments are closed.